Slice of NY

I have always heard about how great Slice of NY is and have read many reviews.  My coworker Richard and I finally grabbed lunch there.  This place was teeny tiny but I LOVED the decor.

It took me back to Manhattan for a split second.

The pizza was awesome with the crust having just the right chewiness.  I’d go again in a heartbeat if I was near Valley Fair but probably wouldn’t make a special trip out there for it.  Shopping anyone??  ; )

3443 Stevens Creek Boulevard  San Jose, CA

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Slice of NY”

  1. Richard Says:

    I’d go again in a heartbeat if I was near Valley Fair but probably wouldn’t make a special trip out there for it.

    …. Blasphemy. I would make a special trip for SONY and you know how lazy I am.

  2. Carlo Says:

    Vu and I were just there on Saturday! Great pizza, especially when dipped in the ranch sauce. 🙂

  3. Boyfriend Says:

    Well you definitely have to go at least one more time since I still need to try it! Maybe one day we can get Giovanni’s and Slice of New York and compare them side by side to see which we like better.


Leave a Reply

