Oh Korean BBQ, how I love thee

I know, I know, I’ve posted about Soot Bul Gui Rim 2 before.  But it’s my favorite AYCE Korean BBQ place in Koreatown.  For $16.99 you can choose from all sorts of meat and it’s all you can eat!!  Kalbi and tongue are probably my two faves.  We gathered here, all 11 of us, and cooked and ate and cooked more to our heart’s content.  I love the rice paper and miso paste with all the sides!!

DSC04527

233 S. Vermont Ave.  Los Angeles, CA 90020

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Oh Korean BBQ, how I love thee”

  1. Boyfriend Says:

    Haiku style:
    Mounds of juicy meat.
    Sizzling on the hot grill.
    Stomach satisfied.

    Ahh, the wonder of all you can eat Korean BBQ. Stuffing your face on the cheap with tons of meat. Even though it may be cheap, the food is still packed with flavor. Great Korean BBQ is one of the few things I miss about LA. All I can do is reiterate something I said before the weekend even started… “Good food, good people, good times.”


Leave a Reply

