Leaving on a jet plane!

DSC03722

I’m leaving on a jet plane tomorrow after work to head to LA for a long weekend!!  Boyfriend is there for work training for two weeks so I’m meeting up with him so he doesn’t miss me too much! ; )

All of the weekend activities revolve around food, friends and more food so hopefully I’ll have a lot to post when I get back!  Mmmm, I can’t wait to eat at all my old favorite places… : )

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Leaving on a jet plane!”

  1. Boyfriend Says:

    Can’t wait to see you! It’ll be fun hitting up all of our old spots.


Leave a Reply

