Manny’s California Fresh Cafe

I’ve been going to Manny’s since forever ago and the taste hasn’t changed.  I always crave Manny’s when I know I’m going home to Stockton.  It’s absolute deliciousness!!

IMGP1212

I think the picture is blurry because I was in a hurry to consume it!!  My FAVORITE thing on the menu is the chicken sandwich.  It’s the perfect blend of their fried chicken, mayo, lettuce and tomato. 

The regular chicken is great (with the garlic bread – yum!) and the hamburgers are supposedly wonderful too.  They have an extensive menu boasting of great burgers and other sandwiches but I can never pull myself away from ordering the chicken sandwich… it’s heaven on a bun.

1612 Pacific Avenue  Stockton, CA

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Manny’s California Fresh Cafe”

  1. Boyfriend Says:

    This chicken sandwich really is that good. It is so hard to order anything else on the menu. I’ve had their burger before and thought it was just alright. It is best to eat in, since it is served nice and hot. It may not look like a piece of artwork… it is a simple sandwich, but it is executed very well. My mouth is starting to water just thinking about it.


Leave a Reply

