Sayonara! (for at least 9 days)

We are headed to Japan on Friday morning and might need to eat multiple meals a day to fit in all the GOOD FOOD that I am excited about force feeding Boyfriend. : )  Thank goodness we’ll be doing a ton of walking over there, otherwise I will probably come back about 20 25 pounds heavier.  I’ll be back with many posts about the food over there!!

22312154803_0_alb

I’ll leave you with some seafood goodness that I am looking forward to eating!  Sayonara for now!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Sayonara! (for at least 9 days)”

  1. Boyfriend Says:

    I think I may gain 25 pounds despite all the walking…


Leave a Reply

