Awesome ribs

Boyfriend and I went home to my parent’s house this weekend.  One thing about Stockton is that there are GREAT places to eat.  I pig out every time I go home because I have so many local favorites I just HAVE to go to.

http://www.thewaterloo.com/restaurant.html

The Waterloo Club is right down the street from my parent’s house and they are known for their ribs and pesto… so that is exactly what I got!  Actually, my parents, Boyfriend and I ALL ordered the ribs. : )

Sorry, no pictures because I forgot my camera at home but these are some of my favorite ribs to eat and I love the pesto too!  If you’re ever driving through Stockton to get to Tahoe, stop by The Waterloo Club!!  You won’t be disappointed!!

*edit*  I took a pic of our leftovers which we ate last night for dinner.  The chicken was deliciously flavored as well!!

10447 E. Waterloo (Hwy 99 to Waterloo Rd East 6 miles)• Stockton, CA

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Awesome ribs”

  1. Boyfriend Says:

    These really were some awesome ribs. They were fall off the bone tender and they had the BBQ sauce that they use in bottles on the table so if you want more of it you can add as much as you want. The chicken was actually pretty good too. I think I’ll order the chicken and ribs combo the next time we go. I ate so much that I finished the whole plate and ended up uncomfortably full, but it was so worth it.


Leave a Reply

