Hally K!

We went to Hally K’s Ono Cafe awhile back and to be honest, I can’t even remember what I ordered.  Whatever I ordered, I liked Boyfriend’s better… and he liked mine better so we switched meals.  I think we complement each other well that way. : ) 

This restaurant had a real cozy ambiance and I wish there were open tables outside as it was a nice, sunny day.  There is loco moco on the menu for some outrageous price but I guess we know where to go if we ever have a craving.

312 S 3rd St.  San Jose, CA

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Hally K!”

  1. Boyfriend Says:

    I don’t remember what I started out with either. This restaurant is literally a house that got turned into a restaurant. The prices were a bit high for what you get, and I don’t like that they do their loco moco over fries. I don’t really consider that a true loco moco. They do have some really good fries though.


Leave a Reply

