Da Kitchen!

This place has great local food at great prices.  The portions are big and the food is very flavorful.  I was still stuffed from our breakfast that morning so I just stole a few bites from Boyfriend’s plate but what I ate was really good!

We actually went to Da Kitchen Express since it was a block away from our hotel.  Brian says the decor at the regular Da Kitchen is way better but it was out of our way.  I’m guessing the food quality is the same though?!?

2439 S.Kihei Road #A107  Kihei, HI

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Da Kitchen!”

  1. Boyfriend Says:

    This was a great kalua pork plate. From the side salad with what I think was papaya seed dressing to the moist kalua pork, it was very flavorful. The portion was huge though it was almost twice the price of a typical plate lunch so I guess it evens out. I wasn’t brave enough to try the mac salad. I was already worried about how many pounds I’d be putting on thanks to all the eating we did on this trip.

  2. The Imposter Says:

    Looking back, I think I should’ve asked you and Aaron about restaurant recommendations in more detail when I visited Hawaii a few months back.


Leave a Reply

